FULL ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol.1

FULL ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol.1

FULL ALBUM: Dremo - Codename Vol.1

Obtain Dremo Codename Vol.1 Ep. Larger Meat Crooner Dremo Lastly Premieres His A lot Anticipated CODENAME EP. 

Dremo Codename EP Obtain, Straight off the DMW Camp, Right here is Dremo Drizzy along with his debut EP, titled CODENAME EP. VOL. 1, The brand new EP is Dremo first challenge beneath the label Imprint DMW.

Codename EP By Dremo is totally out in music shops on Friday, DMW Boss Himself Davido who was featured on Codename EP publicizes the Tracklist on Instagram, Davido says Dremo is nearly to alter Nigeria Rap Sport with Codename EP, Davido needed to take Dremo to Atlanta to get contemporary air for the EP Launch.

Codename EP By Dremo housed 9 full tracks with 2 already launched songs, Out of which was a Freestyle to Reminisce hit single Ajigijaga, Larger Meat is the sophomore tune off the EP. Dremo’s Codename EP contains a soul singer from the X3M Music Simi, Dremo additionally enlists the Huge Weapons of DMW which incorporates Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi & Sinzu.

Stream, Share & Obtain CODENAME EP By Dremo Drizzy Beneath, Don’t neglect to share your ideas.

  1. Download Dremo – Nobody

  2. Download Dremo – Bigger Meat

  3. Download Dremo – Faya

  4. Download Dremo – KPA Ft. Davido

  5. Download Dremo – Dapada Ft. Mayorkun

  6. Download Dremo – Hey Ma Ft. Simi

  7. Download Dremo – Breezy Ft. Sinzu

  8. Download Dremo – Unbelieva Ft. Peruzzi

  9. Download Dremo – Fan Of My Fans




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here