FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (All Tracks Download)

Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz Moral Instruction Album Download

Falz the bahd man launched his fourth album tittled ” Moral Instruction” beneath his BahdGuy Records Imprint.

This is sequel to the discharge of his preaching single ” Talk ” the place he bashed a number of arms and organizations of the nation.

However, he has been thus far in comparison with many Activist musicians as a result of class of his track starting from This Is Nigeria and Talk.

In conclusion, Falz Moral Instruction Album is what we want most within the Country as we speak.

Listen & Download “Falz – Moral Instruction” beneath:-

  1. Download Falz – Johnny

  2. Download Falz – Follow Follow

  3. Download Falz Ft. Demmie Vee – Hypocrite

  4. Download Falz – Talk

  5. Download Falz – Amen

  6. Download Falz Ft. Sess – Brother’s Keeper

  7. Download Falz Ft. Chillz – Paper

  8. Download Falz – E No Finish

  9. Download Falz – After All Said and Done

Rate this post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here